We can't wait to welcome you back when we re-open! Thank you for your patience during this difficult time when we need your support more than ever. Why not become a Heritage Hero by making a an online donation today or become a member. Follow the links.

The Arkwright Spinsters

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Sunday until Sun Nov 15 2020.
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020

POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

The Arkwright Spinsters are back demonstrating spinning and their fibre crafting skills.

Please contact the group if you like to arrange a lesson:

arkwrightspinsters@yahoo.co.uk

11 am - 4 pm

   

Share