Knit & Natter

Knitting
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday until Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Arkwright's Attic, 10am - 12pm

Join our regular group for a morning of knitting and nattering. This free drop in session is suitable for anyone who wants to knit, learn to knit or just fancies a chat!

 

Share