Lumsdale Valley: Public access to Lumsdale Waterfalls and Ponds has been suspended until further notice. Please do not travel to the site.

Bazaar

Bazaar
Repeats every month on June, July, August, October, November on the first Saturday until Sat Nov 07 2020. Also includes Sat May 09 2020, Sat Sep 12 2020.
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020

POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Browse through the unexpected, find a quirky bargain and appreciate the unusual finds of Cromford Mills' new monthly market!

10am-4pm, FREE ENTRY

Share