Bamfords Antique Valuations

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 08 2020.
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020

2pm -5pm

Bamfords, Auctioneers and Valuers, invite you to bring along items of interest for a free valuation, which can be left for auction in the next appropriate sale.

Share